Immortals of Meluha


Never read any book in my life apart from the ones in academics. Was little hesitant to buy one as I need to carry it.

One day I thought why not give a try with e-book. Logged into Amazon book store and bought the 1st part of Shiva’s trialogy.

After rereading into some pages, there was a chapter where they describe Lord Shiva’s emotions. Then it stuck me. The real capability of human imagination.

I was more of a movie person who prefers 3 hour movie instead of a long book. 

All these years I heard everyone saying that books are real joy compared to movies which they are based on. Now I realize the fact. 
But at the end I still want to watch the movie but with my imagination inside it. 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

